لعبة على الانترنت البيانو | الأذن التدريب | الموسيقى آلة | على الانترنت الطبول | آلة الغيتار | ملاحظة زوج | أطفال البيانو | ملاحظة بندقية | على الانترنت بيانو |
 

 

 

Are you owner of this language?
Can you help me to translate it corectly from english?
If you can, then write me a letter to serge.mikhailov@gmail.com

لاحظ الزوج لعبة الموسيقى

هذه اللعبة على أساس لعبة الذاكرة المعروفة حيث بطاقات يتم تشغيل أكثر من لحظات عند النقر عليها. في هذا الخصوص التجسد من اللعبة ، ويتم إنتاج النوتات الموسيقية عند النقر على كل بطاقة. للمستخدم لتكون قادرة على تمييز عندما مذكرتين متطابقة وأيضا تذكر حيث تم العثور عليها. عنصر الفوز ينطوي على العثور على كل من أزواج مع الحد الأدنى لعدد النقرات.

علماء النفس التقرير ان الاشخاص الذين تعلم العزف على بعض الآلات الموسيقية أكثر ذكاء ويكون أفضل من ذاكرة الناس مع أي تدريب الموسيقى. هل يرغبون في تعلم كيفية الغناء ، والاعتراف الملاحظات والقراءة والموسيقى؟ الرجاء ثم دفع الانتباه إلى هذا رائع تدريب الأذن ذاكرة النامية لعبة على الانترنت!

سيظهر لك شبكة تتألف من 16 بطاقات مربع ووجوههم إلى أسفل. في كل مرة تختار بطاقة عن طريق النقر عليه مع الماوس ، تظهر ملاحظة ولعب. محاولة العثور على البطاقة الثانية يطابق الأول عن طريق النقر والاستماع إلى الملاحظات الأخرى. إذا كانت كل البطاقات هي نفسها ، سيتم إزالة تلك البطاقات للكشف عن جزء من الصورة المخفية تحت. إذا كانت مختلفة ، كل من بطاقات العودة إلى مواجهة الموقف. سيكون لديك ل ملاحظة تذكر ما كان على بطاقة حتى تتمكن من محاولة العثور على تطابق في المرة القادمة. ان اللعبة قد انتهت عندما يكون لديك مطابقة جميع أزواج وجميع البطاقات هي ذهب.

هذا تدريب الأذن الملعب اللعبة قد تبدو بسيطة ، ولكن هل جدا مثيرة ويساعد على تطوير الذاكرة والأذن الموسيقية للموسيقى. بسبب سهولة استخدام البرنامج والود واجهة ، حتى يمكن لطفل صغير يلعب ذلك! هذه اللعبة التعليمية للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء يروق لك والمساعدة في تعلم الموسيقى! هذا هو الكمال مدرب الأذن للجميع!

يعيش تعليق حول هذه اللعبة الموسيقى 

تحميل هذه اللعبة الموسيقى على الانترنت -- يمكنك استخدام هذه اللعبة مجانا على الخاص الكمبيوتر. كما يمكنك استخدامه الرسم على موقعك.

 

أنا بالملل ولعب بعض ملاحظة الاستماع اللعبة. ملاحظة استخدام الموسيقى على الانترنت لعبة المطابقة. من المستغرب ، تمكنت من الحفاظ على درجة ثابتة مع لعب على التوالي من الملاحظات مطابقة. مقارنة للعب الورق العادي مطابقة ، على اللعب المتكررة ، ذاكرتي البصرية خداع لنا مقارنة لذكرى السمع. مجرد اتخاذ زوج من 8 بطاقات. المراوغات حولها. بطاقة المباراة وسجل إجمالي مباراة من النجاح. تقوم به 8 مرات في الأدوار وسجل مجموع تحتاج إلى وقت. تحاول "العازلة في" موقع بطاقة ليست بهذه البساطة إلا إذا كنت تدريب على حساب البطاقة. في الزوج ، تحتاج إلى تسجيل ما لا يقل عن 12 بطاقات لعب عادية. للأسف ، عند القيام "بطاقة العد" ، تتحدث عن "اسم" بطاقة في الخاص العقل ، فإنه لم يعد كما فعل الذاكرة البصرية. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان أي شخص فقط ذكريات "صورة" للبطاقة ، ثم ستلاحظ الارتباك ذكرى موقع البطاقة. أعتقد أن هذا هو أن تفعل شيئا مع والتعليم لغة التدريس.


يمكن لطفلك قراءة ملاحظات الموسيقى بسهولة وبسرعة. هذه اللعبة البيانو على الانترنت من تصميم فلاش. تعلم كيفية قراءة الموسيقى تلاحظ خطوة خطوة ، في بلدكم للخطر السرعة. الاستماع إلى الموسيقى مذكرة ، في محاولة ليتعرف عليه! درس الموسيقى على الانترنت للجميع معايير وأنماط من الموسيقى وتتوفر في كل أنحاء الشبكة. بعض المواقع تقدم هذه أن أشجعكم على شراء خدماتها أو منتجاتها أو لتعزيز موقع وانهم الحرة! من السهل تخصيص ، وهذا تدريب الأذن لعبة كمبيوتر يتيح لك معرفة الموسيقى الملاحظات.

علماء النفس التقرير ان البالغين الذين تعلموا العزف على آلة موسيقية كما طفل يملك ذاكرة أفضل اللفظي من البالغين مع أي تدريب الموسيقى. التحقيق الباحثون على حد سواء ذاكرة اللفظية والبصرية في مجموعة من 60 امرأة كلية الطلاب. من هؤلاء الطلاب ، تلقت ما لا يقل عن ثلاثين عاما من 6 تلقوا تدريبا مع آلة موسيقية قبل سن 12 ، والثلاثين أي تدريب.

خلال فترة خمسة أشهر مجموعة من عشرة أطفال مع التعليم الخاص وقصفت الاحتياجات مع الصوت عن طريق اللعب اوركسترا الموسيقى (أساسا موزارتخلال أنشطة التعلم العادية. ينتج عنها من أثر على بهم وكان السلوك ملحوظا. وتشير النتائج إلى أن مركز تنسيق قد يكون من حفز الدماغ عن طريق ترددات معينة والتأثير الناتجة هو ابطاء عملية التمثيل الغذائي الجسم كله الكيمياء الحيوية ، وإنتاج تهدئة تأثير على التلاميذ. و أصبح التلاميذ الهدوء وتعاونية داخل يجري تبديل دقيقة من الموسيقى.

استمر تأثير لمدة الدرس وكان يتكرر كل الدرس طوال فترة المحاكمة التي استمرت خمسة أشهر. أنا أعرف كيف يؤلف الموسيقى. يمكنك أن تفعل الموسيقى سهل ومضحك. اسم أي لهجة من قبل الأذن. أسرار الصرفة الغيتار. أنا يمكن أن تظهر لك كيفية اللعب على البيانو. تعلم القراءة والموسيقى وأكثر مع واجهة نظرية البرنامج. من السهل تدريب الأذن. رقابة قياسات درجة حرارة الجسم ، وأدلى ضغط الدم ومعدل التنفس ومعدل النبض وذلك في محاولة لاقتراح سببا لهذه الملاحظات.

قد الموسيقى التدريب في سن مبكرة تغيير في الواقع كيف يعمل عقلك! حتى كيف يمكن أن نفسر هذه النتائج؟ في الماضي ، أظهرت أن تصوير الدماغ ودعا المنطقة plenums الزمنية (التي تشارك في الإدراك السمعي) في نصف الكرة الأيسر من الموسيقى الدماغ أكبر الموسيقيين في مقارنة غير الموسيقيين. إذا كانت هذه الزيادة في حجم الدماغ هو الموسيقار بسبب إعادة تنظيم القشرية (أي أفضل الاتصالات بين خلايا الدماغ أو خلايا المخ أكثر) ، ثم فمن الممكن أن قد يكون بعض الوظائف المعرفية توسط أيضا من الجانب الأيسر من الدماغ تكون أكثر وضعت في الموسيقيين. منذ ذاكرة اللفظية وتوسط في المقام الأول من اليسار نصف الكرة الأرضية والذاكرة البصرية بوساطة النصف الأيمن ، مع الكبار وينبغي أن يكون أفضل تدريب الموسيقى الذاكرة اللفظية (ولكن ليس الذاكرة البصرية) من غير الموسيقيين وهو ما وجد الباحثون في هذه الدراسة.

كلمات من هذا الزوج لاحظ لعبة على الانترنت

الأغاني يمكنك ان تلعب مع 4 فقط الحبال! تفعل ذلك على الفور! وهنا يأتي العروس! الموسيقية معسكر كيفية استبدال وتر جميل لوتر قياسي فنجر التي يجري فيها ، ولماذا؟ تعلم التفكير في كل مفتاح! لمزيد من لا يزال دروس الموسيقى للكبار الذهاب إلى اضغط هنا لتصفح موقعنا من الدورات البيانو بيانو الدروس -- وافر البيانو المقررات التي تدرس كيفية الارتجال باستخدام الحبال -- جميع أنماط من الارتجال بما في ذلك موسيقى الجاز والروك والانجيل ، والسن والموسيقى الجديدة أكثر من ذلك. تتعلم العزف على البيانو من قبل تلاحظ كامل قبضة من خلال تعلم البيانو التزويد باوتار الموسيقى الأنماط.

ج وتر بعض الحبال لوحة المفاتيح الموسيقية وتر تقدمات غريب دراسة القراءة في أوائل القراء سرعة السن اختبار سرعة بلدي لوحة المفاتيح ما نغمات النطاق يشكلون 4 وتر وتر كتابة أغنية البوب ​​الأطفال أنماط الموسيقى فلاش البيانو الأطفال فلاش 7 الحبال تعريف مجانا تقلص النوتات الموسيقية للموسيقى الأغاني فلاش مواقع الموسيقى على الانترنت مجانا والفلوت. تعلم العزف على البيانو ، وتعلم القراءة موسيقى البيانو ، وتعلم العزف على البيانو من الأغاني الموسيقى الكلاسيكية إلى موسيقى شعبية. التعلم البيانو والموسيقى تلاحظ من خلال اتخاذ البيانو التعليم هو واحد من أكثر الأشياء متعة يمكنك القيام به. دروس البيانو على الانترنت باستخدام الحبال الرئيسية ، والحبال طفيفة ، والحبال 7 ، وجميع أنواع وتر تقدمات. تتعلم العزف على البيانو والموسيقى الخاص بك أحلام باستخدام الحبال البيانو وتقنيات التزويد باوتار البيانو!

الحرة لعبة ألعاب موسيقى تدريب مجاني تدريب الأذن على الانترنت مجانا الموسيقى على الانترنت لعبة مجانية ألعاب الموسيقى على الانترنت للمساعدة في العزف على البيانو القرارات والمذكرات من الألعاب الرياضية ومن الكتب المدرسية لمرحلة الطفولة المبكرة برنامج الرياضيات في وقت مبكر الطفل في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة تدريب الرياضيات إيقاع الذاكرة تحميل المسرع النغم علقت إيقاع الموسيقى تعريف وتر وتر الموسيقى الصيغة.

موسيقى لعبة فلاش لعبة لوحة المفاتيح الموسيقى العاب الأذن الموسيقية للتدريب الملاحظات والموسيقى والألعاب العد مجانا البيانو ألعاب قراءة النوتات الموسيقية الموسيقى لوحة المفاتيح لقراءة مذكرات الموسيقى للأطفال القراءة الموسيقية إيقاع الدروس تلاحظ ألعاب الفلاش إيقاع إيقاع المباراة الألعاب التدريبات الايقاعية مجاني عرض الموسيقى انقلاب. الموسيقى على الانترنت مولد






الموسيقى العاب | المرجعية | راسل شكل |

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2005 - الموسيقى العاب اون لاين (بيانو على الانترنت ، والغيتار على الانترنت ، والطبول على الانترنت) وتدريبات الأذن

Ear training | Online piano game | Online Drums | Music machine | Guitar machine | Note pair | Kids piano | Online piano |
 

 

Note pair music game

This game based on a well known memory game where cards are momentarily turned over when you click on them. In this particular incarnation of the game, musical notes are produced when you click on each card. The user has to be able to discern when two notes are identical and also remember where they were found. The element of winning involves finding all of the pairs with the minimum number of clicks.

Psychologists report that people who learned to play some musical instrument are smarter and have a better memory than people with no music training. Do you wish to learn how to sing, recognize notes and read music? Then please pay attention to this wonderful ear training memory developing online game!

You will be shown a grid consisting of 16 square cards with their faces down. Each time you select a card by clicking on it with a mouse, a note is shown and played. Try to find the second card that matches the first by clicking and listening to other notes. If both cards are the same, those cards will be removed to reveal part of the image hidden underneath. If they are different, both cards return to a face down position. You will have to remember what note was on the card so you can try and find a match next time. The game is over when you have matched all of the pairs and all the cards are gone.

This ear training pitch game may seem simple, but it is very exciting and helps to develop musical memory and ear for music. Due to the program's ease of use and friendliness of interface, even a small child can play it! This educational game for both children and adults will amuse you and aid in learning music! That's a perfect ear trainer for everybody!

 

Live a comment about this music game  | Download this online music game -
You can use this game free on your computer. Also you can use it fee on your site.


 

How to Play music pair game:

Online music games

  • You will be shown some cards with their faces down.
  • Select two of the cards by pressing mouse.
  • If both cards are the same, those cards will be removed. If they are different, remember what is on the card so you can try again.
  • The game is over when you have matched all of the pairs and all the cards are gone.

Try to find the second card that matches the first. If the second does not match, both cards return to a face down position. If they do match, the cards are removed to reveal part of the image hidden underneath.

I am bored and play some note listening game. Using a online music note matching game. Surprisingly, I manage to maintain constant score with consecutive play of the notes matching. Compare to normal card matching games, on repetitive play, my visual memory deceive us compare to the hearing memory. Just take 8 pair of cards. Shuffles around. Match the card and record the total of success match. Play it 8 times in a roles and record the total time need. Trying to "buffer up" the location of card is not as simple unless you are trained on card counting. In pair, you need to memorize at least 12 cards for normal play. Alas, when doing "card counting", speak of card "name" in your mind, it no longer act as visual memory. On the other hand, if anyone just memories the "image" of the card, then you will notice memory confusion of the location of the card. I think this is something to do with education and language teaching.

 


Your child can read music notes easily and quickly. This online piano game designed by Flash. Learn how to read music notes step by step, at your own speed. Listen to a music note, try to recognize it! Online music lesson for all standards and styles of musician are available all over the net. Some sites offer these to encourage you to purchase their services, products or to enhance their site and they're free! Easy to customize, this ear training computer game lets you learn music notes.

Psychologists report that adults who learned to play a musical instrument as a child have a better verbal memory than adults with no music training. Researchers investigated both verbal and visual memory in a group of 60 female college students. Of these students, thirty had received at least 6 years of training with a musical instrument before the age of 12, and thirty had received no training.

During a five-month period a group of ten children with special educational needs were bombarded with sound by playing orchestral music (mainly Mozart) during normal learning activities. The resultant effect on their behavior was remarkable. The results indicate that the co-ordination centre of the brain may be stimulated by certain frequencies and the resultant effect is to slow down the whole body metabolism biochemical, producing a calming effect on the pupils. The pupils became calm and co-operative within minutes of the music being switched on.

The effect lasted for the duration of the lesson and was repeated every lesson for the whole of the five-month trial period. I know how compose music. You can to do music easy and funny. Name any tone by ear. Pure guitar secrets. I can show you how to play a piano. Learn to read music and more with interface theory software. Easy ear training. Controlled measurements of body temperature, blood pressure, breathing rate and pulse rate were made in an attempt to suggest a reason for the observations.

Music training at a young age may actually change how your brain works! So how can we explain these results? In the past, brain imaging has shown that a region called the plenums temporal (which is involved in auditory perception) in the left hemisphere of the music brain is larger in musicians compared to non-musicians. If this increase in the musician's brain size is due to cortical reorganization (i.e., better connections between brain cells or more brain cells), then it is possible that some cognitive functions also mediated by the left side of the brain may be more developed in musicians. Since verbal memory is primarily mediated by the left hemisphere and visual memory is mediated by the right hemisphere, adults with music training should have better verbal memory (but not visual memory) than non-musicians which is what the researchers found in this study.

Keywords of this note pair online game

Songs You Can Play With Just 4 chords! Do It On The Spot! Here Comes The Bride! Musical Boot Camp How To Substitute a Creative Chord For a Standard Chord Which Finger Goes Where, And Why? Learn To Think In Every Key! For still more music lessons for adults go to Click here to browse our catalog of piano courses Piano lessons - piano courses galore that teach how to improvise using chords -- all styles of improvisation including jazz, rock, gospel, new age music and more. Learn to play piano notes by the fist-full by learning piano chording music styles.

Chord c some music keyboard chords strange chord progressions study reading at early age speed readers test my keyboard speed what scale tones make up a 4 chord writing a pop song chord patterns children music flash children piano flash diminished 7 chords definition free musical notes of songs music flash websites free are music flute online. Learn to play the piano, learn to read piano music, learn piano songs from classical music to popular music. Learning piano and music notes by taking piano instruction is one of the most fun things you can do. Piano tutorials online using major chords, minor chords, 7th chords, and all kinds of chord progressions. Learn to play the piano music of your dreams using piano chords & piano chording techniques!

Free training music game music games free free online ear training free online music game free online music games to help play the piano making notes from it is textbook math games for early childhood math software in early childhood math training child early download memory rhythm melody metronome rhythm music chord definition music chord suspended formula.

Music game flash music game keyboard music games ear training music games for notes and counting music games for piano free musical notes games reading music for keyboard reading music notes for kids reading musical notes lessons rhythm flash game rhythm flash games rhythm games play free rhythmic exercises free music showing inversion. Online music generator

 

Музыкальные онлайн игры - гитара, пианино, барабаны. тренинги музыкального слуха

Музыкальные инструменты

Клавиатуры

 

Музыкальные тренажеры

Генераторы музыки

Виртуальное пианино

 

Музыкальные игры для детей

Упражнения для гитаристов

Music Games | Save this site |

Copyright © 2009 - Online music games